Ahmed Yameen

Director General

Ahmed Yameen has work experience in the administrative field for more than 20 years, which includes over 10 years of experience in managerial positions. Before joining the Ombudsperson’s Office for Transitional Justice, he worked as the Deputy Director, Finance at Anti-Corruption Commission (ACC).

Yameen Idrees

Head of Corporate Affairs

Yameen Idrees has more than 10 years of experience in the managerial field. He holds a Master of Science in Finance at International Islamic University Malaysia and Bachelor of Business Administration at International Islamic University Malaysia.

Our Team

Staff currrently working at Ombudsperson’s Office for Transitional Justice.

Public Relations Executive

Aishath Fathuhy

Executive Service Department

aishath.fathuhy@otj.gov.mv

Bureau Executive

Suha Abdul Hakeem

Executive Service Department

suha.abdulhakeem@otj.gov.mv

Training Executive

Azleena Qasim

Executive Service Department

azleena.qasim@otj.gov.mv

Senior Investigator

Mariyam Saeed

Technical Support Department

mariyam.saeed@otj.gov.mv

Investigation Officer

Samahath Abdul Latheef

Technical Support Department

samaahath.abdullatheef@otj.gov.mv

Administrative Officer

Hasnau Rasheed Hussain

Corporate Service Department

hasnau.rasheed@otj.gov.mv

Procurement Officer

Mohamed Mahid

Corporate Service Department

mohamed.mahid@otj.gov.mv

Office Assistant

Mohamed Ahmed Didi

Corporate Service Department

mohamed.ahmeddidi@otj.gov.mv

Accounts Executive

Sajidha Mohamed

Corporate Service Department

sajidha.mohamed@otj.gov.mv

Mediator

Najuma Ahmed

Technical Support Department

najuma.ahmed@otj.gov.mv

Mediator

Fathimath Fazuna

Technical Support Department

fathimath.fazuna@otj.gov.mv

Human Resource Officer

Ibrahim Naajih

Corporate Service Department

ibrahim.najih@otj.gov.mv

Victim Support Executive

Aishath Afaa

Technical Support  Department

aishath.afaa@otj.gov.mv

Investigator

Musthafa Hameed

Technical Support Department

musthafa.hameed@otj.gov.mv

Investigator

Ahmed Fikury

Technical Support Department

ahmed.fikury@otj.gov.mv

Investigator

Nisreen Mohamed

Technical Support Department

nisreen.mohamed@otj.gov.mv

Investigator

Hawwa Shahira

Technical Support  Department

hawwa.shahira@otj.gov.mv

Investigator

Mohamed Ibrahim

Technical Support Department

mohamed.ibrahim@otj.gov.mv

Senior Case Management Officer

Aminath Mohamed

Technical Support Department

aminath.mohamed@otj.gov.mv

Case Management Officer

Ahmed Mizmadh

Technical Support Department

ahmed.mizmadh@otj.gov.mv

System Administrator

Moosa Riffath

Corporate Service Department

moosa.riffath@otj.gov.mv

Senior Case Management Officer

Saddaam Hassan

Technical Support Department

saddam.hassan@otj.gov.mv

Legal Executive

Shukurulla Shakeel

Technical Support Department

shukurulla.shakeel@otj.gov.mv

Research Analyst

Aishath Ikram

Executive Service Department

aishath.ikram@otj.gov.mv

Office Assistant

Zaeema Abdul Raheem

Corporate Service Department

zaeema.abdulraheem@otj.gov.mv

Administrative Officer

Fathimath Shama Moosa

Corporate Service Department

saddam.hassan@otj.gov.mv

Legal Executive

Mariyam Haneefa Khalid

Technical Support Department

maryam.haneefa@otj.gov.mv

Investigator

Ahmed Raiz

Technical Support Department

ahmed.raiz@otj.gov.mv

Mediator

Ummu Kulsoom Aboobakur

Technical Support Department

ummu.kulsoom@otj.gov.mv

Mediator

Nasira Iqbal

Technical Support Department

nasira.iqbal@otj.gov.mv